Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Keane to Release ‘Best Of’ in November

10 years. 4 studio albums. To celebrate their incredible years of success, Keane will be releasing their greatest hits collection in November. 

“The Best of Keane” will be released on 11th November through Island Records. The 20-track set will include two new tracks “Higher Than the Sun” and “Won’t Be Broken”, and the deluxe two-disc version will include a third new song and 17 b-sides.

Fans are in for a treat, as their super-deluxe edition will combine both CDs and a live DVD featuring the band perform several acoustic songs, which fans will have the chance to choose on the band’s website.

Lead vocalist Tom Chaplin spoke with Rolling Stone earlier this week about what it means to reach this benchmark, and deliver a greatest hits collection: “…I suppose in a roundabout way I’m very surprised and weirded out by the whole thing. But also I think there’s a part of me that was always striving towards this, so it’s been a kind of extraordinary life that’s been handed to me.”

To read more of the interview with Rolling Stone: Here

The Best Of Keane’ Tracklisting:

1. Everybody’s Changing
2. Somewhere Only We Know
3. Bend and Break
4. Bedshaped
5. This Is The Last Time
6. Atlantic
7. Is It Any Wonder?
8. Nothing In My Way
9. Hamburg Song
10. Crystal Ball
11. A Bad Dream
12. Try Again
13. Spiralling
14. Perfect Symmetry
15. My Shadow
16. Silenced By The Night
17. Disconnected
18. Sovereign Light Café
19. Higher Than the Sun
20. Won’t Be Broken

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

You May Also Like

Copyright © 2020 ON THE COME UP TV LTD